Art & Exhibitions

Nogueira Lopes Sculpture Exhibition from Fri 3rd Feb to Thu 8th Jun
Explore the bold and dramatic sculptures of Nogueira Lopes at the Vale do Lobo Art Gallery. Open Monday to Friday.
Art Exhibition from Sat 14th Jan to Mon 6th Mar
Art works by Bryan Anthony, Kay Miller, Luisa Nunes, Olavo Cavaco and Isabel Ribeiro.
Paintings by Liz Allen from Mon 12th Sep to Mon 11th Sep
Liz Allen, artist in the Algarve. Open studio. Phone for times and directions. 
Cristina Bergoglio Art Exhibition from Thu 16th Feb to Fri 28th Apr
The Conrad Algarve and ArtCatto are proud to present the amazing artwork of Cristina Bergoglio.
Photography Exhibition Opening - Water from Fri 27th Jan to Wed 29th Mar
Water by the Algarve Photographers Group.
Painting Exhibition - Aljezur from Thu 2nd Feb to Thu 23rd Mar
Paintings by Marco Ayres. Open Monday to Saturday.

Login