Food & Drink Events

Enjoy a delicious Easter brunch with your family including live music, face painting and bouncy castles. Reservations recommended.
Join us for a Jazz Night and 3 course Indian Dinner with wine and coffee. €27 per person.
Celebrate Easter @ The Holiday Inn from Fri 14th Apr to Sun 16th Apr
Special Easter package. Call for bookings, price and more information.
FIMA - Food Symphony Fri 31st Mar
Musical dinner with the Orchestra Classica do Sul.
Silves Beer Festival from Thu 15th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
A great festival for beer enthusiasts including live music.
TASTE - Fork & Cork from Sun 26th Feb to Sun 26th Mar
Fork and Cork. Enjoy a bottle of house wine and a plate of tapas for 2. Sunday special. €23. Call for reservations.
Bovino Sunday Lunch & Live Music from Sun 13th Nov to Fri 31st Mar
Come along and enjoy a traditional Sunday roast dinner with live music and children's entertainment. Reservations recommended. 
Sunday Roast and Live Music at Parrilla Natural from Sun 2nd Oct to Sun 26th Mar
Sunday Roast lunch and live music.
Seafood Festival Olhao 2017 from Thu 10th Aug to Tue 15th Aug
Gastronomic festival with live music performances. Don't miss Tony Carreira on the 10th August.

Login