Pub & Café Entertainment

Live Music @ The Shack from Thu 16th Mar to Thu 30th Mar
Enjoy drinks and live music. Call for more information. Thursdays.
Quiz Night @ Harry's Bar from Wed 12th Oct to Fri 31st Mar
Come along and enjoy a fun quiz night with Bob. Wednesday's.
Live Music at Bovino from Sat 18th Mar to Sat 29th Apr
Live music night with Leandro, piano and voice. Saturday's.
Jane Hennessey @ Irish Bar Tavira from Wed 1st Mar to Wed 29th Mar
Enjoy a live musical performance by Jane Hennessey. Wednesday's.
Nando Diaz @ Irish Bar Tavira from Thu 16th Mar to Thu 30th Mar
Enjoy a live musical performance by Nando Diaz. Thursday's.
A nice night with surprising songs with quality musicians. 
Quiz Night & Snacks March @ O'Gradys 12 Bar from Wed 1st Mar to Wed 29th Mar
Fun quiz night with snacks. €3 per person. Wednesday's.
Music Night & Dinner @ O'Gradys 12 Bar from Sat 1st Apr to Sat 8th Apr
Enjoy live music and dinner. Bookings recommended. Saturday's.
ABBA Divas & 70's night with Mandy Davies. Please call for dinner reservations.
Enjoy a live musical performance by Dave Barker and Friends.
Club Nau Beach Festival 2017 from Fri 14th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
Live musical performance's on the beach in Ferragudo.

Login