Sports, Golf & Sailing

Golf competition, lunch and wine tasting. €70 per person. Booking recommended. 
Individual Single Stableford.
Individual Single Stableford. 
Junior Golf School @ Espiche from Sun 8th Jan to Sun 26th Mar
Children's golf school with E.G.T.F professional Ethan Shaw. Sunday's.
Individual Single Stableford Competition.
Vale do Lobo Golf Club Open Days is a special monthly golfing initiative event. A great chance for non Vale do Lobo Club members to play a superb course. Contact for more information and price.
35th Open Foursomes Week 2017 from Sun 14th May to Sat 20th May
Golf competition . Contact for more information.
Golf competition, lunch and wine tasting. €70 per person. Booking recommended. 
Individual Single Stableford. 
Individual Single Stableford Competition.
Celebrity 3 Day Golf Classic from Thu 29th Jun to Mon 3rd Jul
A unique event in aid of "The 24x7 Special Needs Holiday Trust", UK Charity. This event is to help raise funds and enable under privileged families with special needs and disabled members to experience an unforgettable holiday overseas in Europe's first holiday centre for people with special needs i...
Algarve Bike Challenge 2017 from Fri 3rd Mar to Sun 5th Mar
Mountain bike challenge. See the website for full details.
Portugal Masters from Thu 21st Sep to Sun 24th Sep
A major golfing event bringing together world players. See the website for more information and ticket price.
Individual Single Stableford Competition.
Easter Special. Individual Single Stableford.
Vale do Lobo Golf Club Open Days is a special monthly golfing initiative event. A great chance for non Vale do Lobo Club members to play a superb course. Contact for more information and price.
Individual Single Stableford Competition. 
Individual Single Stableford. 
2017 Algarve Cup from Wed 1st Mar to Wed 8th Mar
Women's International football event. See the website for match fixtures.

Login