Embassy of Ghana
The consular section is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 10:00-13:00 at Laan Copes van Cattenburch 70, 2585 GD The Hague.
South African Embassy
The embassy of South Africa is open for consular services from Monday to Friday 09:00-12:00. Telephone enquiries from 14:00-16:00. Wassenaarseweg 40, 2596 CJ The Hague.
Nigerian Embassy
The embassy is open on Wednesdays and Fridays from 09:30-12:00. Enquiries by telephone can be made Monday to Friday from 09:30-17:00. Wagenaarweg 5, 2597 LL The Hague.
Egyptian Embassy
The embassy of Egypt is situated at Badhuisweg 92, 2587 CL The Hague.
Embassy of Kenya
The Kenyan embassy is located at Nieuwe Parklaan 21, 2597 LA The Hague.
Tanzania Consulate
Consular services available at Parallelweg Zuid 215, 2914 LE Nieuwerkerk aan den Ijssel.