Europe, UK & Ireland

German Embassy
Situated at Groot Hertoginnelaan 18-20, 2517 EG The Hague.
Italian Consulate
Consular enquiries. Visa and passport services. At Vijzelstraat 79, 1017 HG Amsterdam.
Embassy of Switzerland
The Swiss embassy is open Monday to Friday from 10:00-12:00 for consular services at Lange Voorhout 42, PO Box 30913, 2500 GX The Hague.
Embassy of Greece
Greek embassy at Ameliastraat 1, 2514 JC The Hague.
Polish Embassy
Embassy open Monday to Friday from 09:00-16:00. Consular services available Monday 13:00-18:00, Tuesday and Thursday 09:00-14:00, Friday 09:00-13:00. At Alexanderstraat 25, 2514 LM The Hague.
Swedish Embassy
Consular services available at Johan Willem Frisolaan 3, 2517 JS The Hague.
Norwegian Embassy
The embassy of Norway is open for consular services at Lange Vijverberg 11, 2513 AC The Hague.
French Consulate
Visa, passport and immigration information. At Vijzelgracht 2, 1017 HR Amsterdam.
Embassy of Italy
Consular services for Italian nationals at Alexanderstraat 12, 2514 JL The Hague.
Russian Embassy
The embassy of Russia is located at Andries Bickerweg 2, 2517 JP The Hague.
Embassy of France
The French embassy is open Monday to Friday from 09:00-12:30. Smidsplein 1, 2514 BT The Hague.
Embassy of Malta
Situated at Scheveningseweg 2, 2517 KT The Hague.
Cyprus Embassy
Consular services at Surinamestraat 15, 2585 GG The Hague.
Embassy of Finland
The Finnish embassy is open Monday to Friday from 09:00-12:00. At Groot Hertoginnelaan 16, 2517 EG The Hague.
Embassy for Bulgarian citizens at Duinroosweg 9, 2597 KJ The Hague.
Embassy of Belgium
The Belgian embassy is open Monday to Friday 09:30-12:00, Monday Wednesday and Thursday from 14:00-16:00. Alexanderveld 97, 2585 DB The Hague.
Czech Republic Embassy
The consular and visa section is open Monday to Friday from 09:00-12:00 at Paleisstraat 4, 2514 JA The Hague.
Embassy of Portugal
Portuguese embassy at Bazarstraat 21, 2516 AG The Hague.
Monaco Consulate
Open for consular services at Reimersbeek 2, 1082 AG Amsterdam.
Turkish Embassy
At Jan Everstraat 15, 2514 BS The Hague.
Bosnia Herzegovina
Embassy at Bleiswijkstraat 118, 2582 LJ, The Hague.
Embassy of Ireland
The Irish embassy is open for consular services at Scheveningseweg 112, 2584 AE The Hague
Luxemburg Embassy
Located at Nassaulaan 8, 2514 JS The Hague.
Russian Consulate
The consular department (for visa applications) is open Monday to Friday from 10:00-13:00, from April to Spetember open 09:00-13:00. At Laan van Meerdervoort 1, 2517 AA The Hague.
Austrian Embassy
The Embassy of Austria is located at Van Alkemadelaan 342, 2597 AS The Hague.
Spanish Embassy
The embassy of Spain is located at Lange Voorhout 50, 2514 EG The Hague.
Embassy of Denmark
Danish embassy at Koninginnegracht 30, 2514 AB The Hague.
Embassy of Slovakia
Embassy services at Parkweg 1, 2585 JG The Hague.
British Consulate
Passport, consular and visa enquiries. Open Monday to Friday 08:30-13:30. At Koningslaan 44, 1075 AE Amsterdam.
United Kingdom Embassy
British embassy, situated at Lange Voorhout 10, 2514 ED The Hague.