Consulates & Embassies

Swedish Embassy
Consular services are provided by Sweden House, rue du Luxembourg 3, B-1000 Brussel.
Embassy of Finland
The Finnish Embassy is open Monday to Friday from 09:00-13:30. At Avenue des Arts 58, B-1000 Brussel.
Royal Thai Embassy
The Embassy of Thailand is located at Chaussee de Waterloo, 876, B-1000 Brussels.
Embassy of Pakistan in Belgium
Embassy of Pakistan offering. Consular and economic sections. At 57 Avenue Delleur, B-1170 Brussels.
Ambassade van het Koninkrijk der Nederlanden in Brussel
Dutch Embassy in Belgium. Open from 09:00-12:30. At Kortenberglaan 4-10, B-1040 Brussel.
Embassy of the Republic Of Kenya
Consular services for Kenyan citizens at Avenue Winston Churchill 208, B-1180 Brussel.
Embassy of Norway
Open Monday to Thursday for consular services from 09:00-12:00. At Rue Archimede 17, B-1000 Bruxelles.
Embassy of Sri Lanka
Consular services open Monday to Friday. At Rue Jules Lejeune 27, B-1050 Bruxelles. .
Embassy of the Republic of South Africa
Open Monday to Friday 08:30-17:00 (Friday to 15:45). Consular section open 09:00-11:30 Monday to Friday by appointment.
Embassy of Denmark
Danish embassy open Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00, Friday 09:30-16:30 at Rue dArlon 73, B-1040 Brussel.
Embassy of Ireland
The embassys public office is open Monday to Friday from 10:00-13:00 and again from 14:00-16:00. At Chaussee dEtterbeek 180, B-1040 Brussel.
Indonesia Embassy
Chancery: Boulevard de la Woluwe 38, B-1200 Brussel - Consular Services: Avenue de Tervuren 294, B-1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre.
British Embassy
Full consular services and advice on promoting trade and investment opportunities in Belgium. Open Monday to Friday 09:15-12:30 and 14:15-16:00. Avenue dAuderghem 10, B-1040 Brussels.
Canadian Embassy
Consular services available to Canadian citizens travelling, studying or residing in Belgium. Open Monday to Friday 09:00-12:00 at Avenue de Tervuren 2, 1040 Brussels.
New Zealand Consulate Antwerp
Honorary Consul in Antwerp at Braderijstraat 15, B-2000 Antwerpen.
Embassy of China
Emassy of China is located at 443-445 Avenue de Tervuren, B-1150 Woluwe Saint-Pierre. Consular services are at 400 Boulevard du Souverain, B-1160 Auderghem - open weekdays from 09:00-11:30.
The Consulate of Canada in Antwerp
Consular services available to Canadian citizens travelling, studying or residing in Belgium. Honorary Consul of Canada for Flanders: Boerestraat 15, B-9850 Hansbeke.
Embassy of India
Consular services for Indian citizens. Office hours: Monday to Friday from 09:00-17:45. Open to public from 09:30-11:30. At Chaussee De Vleurgat 217, B-1050 Brussel.
Embassy of South Korea
South Korean Embassy at Chaussee de La Hulpe 175, 1170 Watermael-Boitsfort.
Embassy of the Philippines
At Avenue Moliere 297, B-1050 Ixelles.
Embassy of Japan
Consular section of the Japanese embassy, open Monday to Friday 09:30-12:00 and 13:30-16:00. At Square de Meeûs 5-6, B-1000 Brussel.
Embassy of the United States in Belgium
Services for American citizens from Monday to Friday Monday through Friday from 09:00-18:00. At Regentlaan 25, B-1000 Brussel.
Australian Embassy and Mission to the EU - Belgium-Luxembour...
Open to the public Monday to Friday 08:30-17:00 except public holidays. At Rue Guimardstraat 6-8, B-1040 Brussels.
Embassy of New Zealand
Open for consular services from Monday to Friday 09:00-13:00 and 14:00-17:30. At Square de Meeus 1, 7th floor, B-1000 Brussel.