Art & Exhibitions

'Kaleidoscopic Sea' by Albert Lerycke Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Sat 27th May to Sun 9th Jul
Art exhibition, photography and sculpture.Hours.Friday, Saturday and Sunday: from 10:30 to 13:30Tuesday and Friday: from 17:00 to 20:00.
Toni Catany "Go and back" Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Wed 12th Apr to Sun 20th Aug
Photo exhibition.Tuesday to Saturday: 11:00 - 14:00 and 15:30 - 20:30.Sundays and holidays: 11:00 - 14:30
Gaia Every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri from Mon 1st May to Fri 26th May
Photo Exhibition.Schedule: Monday through Friday from 11:00 - 14:00 and 17:00 - 20:30
Incart XI from Fri 19th May to Fri 16th Jun
Art exhibition.
Cement Words Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Sat 27th May to Tue 27th Jun
Art exhibition.Tuesday to Saturday from 18:00 to 21:00.Wednesday and Saturday from 10:30 to 13:00.
Posidònia', by Patricia Mato-Mora Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Thu 16th Mar to Sun 11th Jun
Installation of the artist, designer and educator Patricia Mato-Mora, winner of the last Biennial Prize Pilar Juncosa and Sotheby's 2015. From Tuesday to Saturday: from 10:00 to 19:00.Sundays and holidays: 10:00 to 15:00.
'Without a fixed course', by Steve Afif Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Thu 6th Apr to Thu 25th May
Art exhibition.Tuesday to Saturday: 11:00 - 14:00 and 15:30 - 20:30.Sundays and holidays: 11:00 - 14:30
The Zoo Project Evolution Every Tue from Tue 9th May to Tue 10th Oct
Musical performances and workshops.Schedule: Tuesday 9 May to 10 October at 16:00.
Vacation City Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Fri 26th May to Sun 22nd Oct
Photo exhibition.Tuesday to Saturday from 10:00 to 20:00 Sunday from 10:00 to 15:00 Closing on Mondays.
"Thousand demons" from Thu 18th May to Fri 30th Jun
Photographic and interpretive exhibition.Schedule:Monday to Friday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 15:00 to 18:00 Saturday from 10:30 to 13:00 Sunday.Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 13 pm and from 15 to 18 h Saturday from 10.30 am to 13 pm Sundays

Login