Music: DJ & Clubbing

Sense Traxx - Ibiza 2017 from Tue 23rd May to Wed 24th May
Day party.Start at 14:00.
DJ performance.Start at 23:30.
Kiko Navarro at Garito Fri 26th May
DJ performance.Start at 23:30.
MuM with Julian Perez Tue 30th May
DJ performance.Start at 23:59.
Club party.Start at 19:00.
Rejuvenation - Eden from Mon 22nd May to Tue 23rd May
Rave party.Start at 22:00.
Do Not Sleep - Sankeys Ibiza - Opening Party from Wed 24th May to Thu 25th May
Opening party.Start at 23.30.
Club party.Start at 23:59.
Wax Isgud with Julian Perez Every Tue, Sat from Sat 22nd Apr to Tue 30th May
DJ performance.Start at 23:59.
Oliver Deutschmann 2017 Every Sat from Sat 13th May to Sat 16th Sep
DJ performance.Start at 23:30.
"On & On" Sat 27th May
A tribute to house music origins in a four hands session.Start at 23:30.
Club Party..Start at 14:00.

Login