adds

2 Replies

can anyone tell me how do i delite adds when they have been sold or i no longer want them on the site

Featured Classified

Replies

Daniel H-469880 1272985807

Unfortunately not. Have a look here

fabtastic-465808 1273089413

If the item is sold you can always send a reply to your own add stating "SOLD" but it would bring it back to the top of the listings again.

Join the discussion
LOGIN OR REGISTER

Login