Woody Allen Festival of Films

14th September 2017 12:00am - 15th December 2017 12:00am

Event Details

From September 14 to December 14 you can enjoy an exclusive cycle of the genius Woody Allen:


Thursday, September 14:  “Bullets over Broadway” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, September 21: “Mighty Aphrodite” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, September 28: “Everyone says I Love You” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, October 5: “Deconstructing Harry” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, October 19: “The Curse of the Jade Scorpion” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, October 26: “Small Time Crooks” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, November 2: “Celebrity” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, November 9: “Sweet and Lowdown” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, November 16: “Whatever Works” At 16:00 and 18:00

Thursday, November 23: “Blue Jasmine” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, November 30: “Irrational Man” At 16:00 and 20:00

Thursday, December 14: “Café Society” At 16:00 and 18:00


 * PRICES: - Normal ticket: 4.90€

- Ticket with Tarjeta 5 (Cinema Card): 3.90€

Get your cinema card on the website:  www.tarjeta5.com

**All this movies in original version with Spanish subtitles**


Screening times need to be double checked on the cinemas website due to unforeseen changes that they may make.

Event Photos

Event Location


Where
Cinesur Miramar - Avenida de la Encarnación, 0, 29640 Fuengirola (Malaga)
fuengirola
When

14th September 2017 12:00am -
15th December 2017 12:00am