Domestic Services Wanted

Nanny/maid wanted for English family · 1469440359
We are looking for Nanny/maid for our 2 children (10 & 11 y.o)Duty will include looking and playing with children. Taking them to the beach (we live 50 m away-walkable distance), water sports and generally entertainment during the summer. During the s...
Looking for a part-time baby-sitter / helper. Working hours are 12:00 - 19:00, Limassol, Tourist Area, close to the Royal Apollonia Hotel. We need baby-sitter / helper every day till September. The salary is 20 euro per day + lunch + dinner + beverages. I...
part time cleaner wanted in Limassol for 4 hours per week. To iron and clean in a new house.
Christiana · 1467655166
We are looking for someone to do the house work (cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking) and looking after our two children (3 and 5) on a full-time basis. We live in a flat in Strovolos, Nicosia. We want the helper to work on weekends and on weekday afte...
We are a family with 3 children, and we are looking for a trustworthy and friendly nanny / housemaid for our home. Live in or out. Start as soon as possible. Salary and duties will be discussed. 
Nanny for 2-month old baby boy · 1467125774
Looking for a nanny for our 2 month old boy. At least 3 days per week from 7:30am to 5pm. Might need a couple evenings as well. Ideally some light house work to be done.We ca be flexible on days etc. Please call to discuss if interested.
We are looking for Nanny/maid for our 2 children (10 & 11 y.o)Duty will include looking and playing with children. Taking them to the beach (we live 50 m away-walkable distance), water sports and generally entertainment during the summer. During the s...
Cleaner for garden · 1466451907
Looking for someone to clean my garden. Must have own tools. Timi,  Paphos. 
Nanny wanted · 1465805776
Hello,Im looking for a leave-out nanny. Have to have a very good experience in working with children. I need someone 6 days a week with Sunday off. 1 or 2 nights have to stay in overnight in our house. Cooking healthy, cleaning and ironing must have. Have...
Hi All , Looking for a reliable and trustworthy Cleaner for a house in Nicosia, Engomi area. Must have own transport or be able to make their own way. Offering €5.00 per hour, about 4 hours per week. In the summer it might go up to 5 hours per week.T...
Garden Help Wanted · 1465119178
I need someone to help tidy up my garden. There is some weeding and cutting back of bushes and tree branches. Just a general tidy up.
We are looking for someone to do the housework/cooking and help with our two children when they come home from school. from 4-8pm weekdays or more hours if possible. We live in a flat in the Stavrou area. Salary and hours negotiable. Please email.
I am looking for someone who would like to help out for a few weeks during the summer - from mid-July till mid-August. I have three children - 10, 9, and 6 months - and during those weeks while my babysitter/cleaner is away I need some help (we can arrang...
Honest and hardworking cleaner required in the Paphos area for Saturday mornings from 08.30am - 12.30pm.  Own transportation is necessary.  Paying 5 Euros per hour therefore 20 Euros.
Hi, Mature, enthusiastic and high energy house manager available for permanent / seasonal position.I have a passion for hospitality, good eye for detail & excellent customer service skills. I’m well-educated, nonsmoker, calm, with open mind attit...
Looking for cleaner / house maid, for 1 or 2 days a week, 5/6 hours day, for working husband and wife, no children.Pyrgos/Moni area, must be legal, honest and reliable, flexible schedule.
I am urgently looking for a job in the Electrical / Mechanical domain in Limassol. I have a few  years working experience in this field and I am available to start immediately.
Lakatamia House Maid Full Time · 1462613695
I'm looking to employ a full-time house maid for a family with two children . The requirements for the successful candidate are the following: Clean criminal record, Be willing to stay with us (Separate room outside the house provided, Know...
Tersefanou area of LarnacaMoney and hours fully negotiable and flexible.General Household duties, good money for the right applicant.Possible option for full time live in Housemaid.
Cleaner wanted · 1462338740
Cleaner wanted for 3-bedroom apartment in Paphos (Faros Court). Must be experienced and reliable.Probably 2 hours per week every fortnight.
·