Music: Jazz, Blues & Soul

IAM Mon 20th Nov
Rap legend IAM performs as part of his 20th anniversary tour for the album 'L'Ecole Du Micro d'Argent'.
Soprano Wed 3rd May
Live performance from French rap star Saïd M'Roumbaba AKA Soprano.Tickets available priced €31-€49.
Tiptoe Combo Fri 17th Nov
Live performance from the four piece jazz group. Accompanied by wine tasting.Tickets available priced €10-€15.
Jazz Pourpre Perigord from Fri 19th May to Sun 21st May
The 14th edition of the jazz festival featuring a variety of live music concerts.Free entry.
Sinne Eeg Thu 27th Apr
Live performance from the Danish jazz vocalist and composer as part of the Jeudi's Jazz series of events.Tickets available priced €14-€29.
Madeleine Peyroux Agen Fri 12th May
The French-American jazz and blues singer-songwriter performs live as part of the All That Jazz Festival which sees concerts in the area from late 2016 into 2017.Tickets available via the website priced at €14-€36.
Soprano Tue 2nd May
Live performance from French rap star Saïd M'Roumbaba AKA Soprano.Tickets available priced €34-€49.
Jazz Concert Sun 25th Jun
Lve jazz performance from Singer Sylvia Howard, percussionist Jean Pierre Joffres and the Pat Giraud & Francis Célérier ensemble.Entrance €12.
Connexion Duo Tue 15th Aug
Percussionist Sylvain Calmon and Xavier Bluhm AKA Connexion Duo perform live as part of the FestiVillars festival.Entrance €12.
Guillaume Perret Thu 27th Apr
Live performance from the French saxophonist, jazz musician and composer as he performs tracks from his latest album 'Free'.
Mauro Gargano Sat 6th May
Mauro Gargano and his sextet perform his composition dedicated to French-Senegalese boxer 'Battling Siki' as part of the Jazz Off programme of concerts.Tickets available priced €14-€16.
Live performance from the Pierre Christophe Quartet as they perform tracks from their seventh album 'Valpareiso'. Accompanied by wine tasting.Tickets available priced €10-€15.
Latin Spirit Fri 8th Sep
Live performance from the nice piece Latin jazz group. Accompanied by wine tasting.Tickets available priced €10-€15.

Login