Events & Festivals

Global Village 2016-2017 from Fri 11th Nov to Sat 8th Apr
Global Village is the largest seasonal cultural extravaganza in the region that offers visitors an amazing array of festivals, shopping and entertainment in an open-air theme park. This entertainment and shopping destination is open from November through to April and hosts over 70 participating...
Dubai Design Week 2017 from Mon 13th Nov to Sat 18th Nov
Dubai Design Week 2017 presents exhibitions and creative workshops.
Dubai Summer Surprise 2017 from Sat 1st Jul to Thu 31st Aug
Dubai Summer Surprise 2017 is a festive surprise for the entire populate Dubai.
Dubai International Motor Show 2017 from Tue 14th Nov to Sat 18th Nov
Dubai International Motor Show 2017 is an annual event Middle East event at Dubai.
Dubai International Film Festival 2017 from Wed 6th Dec to Mon 13th Nov
Dubai International Film Festival 2017 holds the annual awards and premiers of Dubai's film industry.
Arabic Concerts 2017 from Fri 1st Sep to Sat 30th Sep
Across Dubai stages the season of Arabic Concerts.

Login