Sports & Outdoors

Arabic Concerts 2017 from Fri 1st Sep to Sat 30th Sep
Across Dubai stages the season of Arabic Concerts.
Dubai International Motor Show 2017 from Tue 14th Nov to Sat 18th Nov
Dubai International Motor Show 2017 is an annual event Middle East event at Dubai.
Dubai International Film Festival 2017 from Wed 6th Dec to Mon 13th Nov
Dubai International Film Festival 2017 holds the annual awards and premiers of Dubai's film industry.
Dubai Design Week 2017 from Mon 13th Nov to Sat 18th Nov
Dubai Design Week 2017 presents exhibitions and creative workshops.
Dubai Sports World 2017 from Thu 1st Jun to Tue 20th Jun
Dubai Sports World is season of fitness across Dubai.
Dubai Summer Surprise 2017 from Sat 1st Jul to Thu 31st Aug
Dubai Summer Surprise 2017 is a festive surprise for all of Dubai.
Tango Fest 2017 from Wed 17th May to Sun 21st May
Tango Fest 2017 is considered to be an annual Tango dance festival at Dubai.

Login