Art & Exhibitions

The Chinese Adventure of A Swiss Family on a Conquest of the Celestial... Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Thu 6th Apr to Sun 2nd Jul
An exhibition documenting the adventures of a 19th Century Neuchatel family that travelled to China to sell watches.
Denis Freppel Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Thu 27th Apr to Sat 24th Jun
Artist Denis Freppel presents an exhibition entitled 'Architecture' which features pictures of construction and engineering projects from the 19th 20th and 21st Centuries.
Phryctoria - Vasilis Zografos from Wed 17th May to Sat 24th Jun
In Ancient Greece Phryctoria was a way of communication, used by means of torches lit on mountain or hill tops which could be seen from afar. The fire signals allowed for messages to be sent quickly from one place to another over long distances.    The idea of the...
Maison d'Ailleurs - Exhibition "Corps-concept" from Sun 21st May to Sun 19th Nov
The new exhibition “Corps-concept” questions our relationship to the body, the support of our identity, in the light of the growing hybridisation between human being and technology. Through artworks of Beb-deum (F), Matthieu Gafsou (CH), Jean-Pierre Kaiser (CH) and ECAL students (CH), the museum tak...
Martin Disler Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Fri 7th Apr to Sun 30th Jul
An exhibition from self-taught artist Martin Disler (1949-1996) featuring a selection of his prints and drawings.
Physics is Fun Every Wed, Sat from Wed 5th Apr to Sat 31st Oct
Educational science shows for children and young adults at CERN - The Globe of Science and innovation. At 09:00 and 15:00 on Wednesdays (reservations required), at 15:00 on Saturdays, no reservation needed.
Alain Rothstein from Wed 7th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
Painting exhibition by Parisian surrealist artist Alain Rothstein.Open 10:00-13:00 and 14:00-18:00.
Patricia Rinaldi from Thu 1st Jun to Mon 31st Jul
Exhibition of water colour and acrylic works by Patricia Rinaldi.Open 10:00-12:00 and 15:30-19:00 Tuesday to Saturday and 10:00-14:00 Sunday.

Login