Music: DJ & Clubbing

Le Francis Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri from Tue 11th Apr to Thu 21st Nov
Music catering for all styles of groovers. Cosy surrounds Venue: Le Francis, Boulevard Helvétique 8 , 1206 Geneva Time: 7/7, +41 (0)22 346 32 52
Halle W Every Fri, Sat from Fri 7th Apr to Fri 29th Nov
Techno club with some of the best known Internationally DJs.
Monte-Cristo Club Every Fri, Sat from Fri 7th Apr to Thu 28th Nov
Latin, reggaeton and Brasil music. Decor is described as Tiérra Mitica.Admission Price: CHF 30-40. 3 drinks included.
Bypass Every Fri, Sat from Thu 4th Jan to Sat 23rd Nov
Themed nights in designer and hip surroundings. Admission fee depends on the theme night.
X-S Club Every Fri, Sat from Sat 8th Apr to Sat 23rd Apr
Music on a Friday and Saturday catering to all styles in a decorated old cellar. Admission: CHF 20
Blue Night Every Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Fri 7th Apr to Thu 26th Nov
All styles of music from the 60's to the 80's. Free Admission: Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday. Admission on Friday and Saturday CHF 20 (drink included)
Moa Club Every Fri, Sat from Sat 1st Apr to Sat 30th Nov
2 Dance floors with renowned International DJ's founded by friends for clubbers and electronic music enthusiasts. Music: all styles including house, electro and trance.Admission: CHF 15-25.

Login