Financial Awareness Seminar for Expats

Every Thu from Mon 9th Jul to Thu 29th Jun
18:00 to 20:00

ADD YOUR LISTING

What are your dreams for the future?

 

In order to achieve them – whether it is having a family, buying a house, or early retirement – you will need to make a financial plan, stick to it, and review regularly.

 

Beacon Financial Education will help you to get started!

 

Join them at one of their weekly seminars in London, and find out what you need to consider when preparing yourself for a comfortable future.

 

Take the reins of your financial health!

 

Dates:           Thursday 4 May, Thursday 11 May, Thursday 18 May, Tuesday 23 May, Thursday 1 June, Thursday 8th June, Thursday 15th June, Thursday 22 June and Thursday 29 June



Time:             6:00 PM – 8:00 PM


Location:     CCT-Venues Barbican | 135-137 Aldersgate Street | LONDON EC1A 4JA

 


Sign up HERE for one of BFE's free – no obligation – Financial Awareness Seminars for Expats.

Login