Dog sitting / walking needed

10 Replies

Hi, I just moved to Luxembourg and I will also bring my dog soon. She's a 2.5 years old Beagle female. She is a happy and playful dog, but also obedient.  I will travel a lot this year and I need someone to stay with her or take her over while I travel. I live in Fentange. Please let me know if interested.        

Replies

georgecsako 1421076279

Hi Laura!


 


I am inetersted in dog walking. I have now a lot of free time.


Is the thing actually?


Thanks,


George

LauraZ-990991 1421084620

Hi George, 


br />


Yes, the offer is open. Actually the dog is not here yet. I will import her in aprox 2 months. 


Because my job requirements involve traveling at least 5-6 days /month I will need someone to take care of my dog while I'm gone. Are you interested in taking her at you 2-3 days twice a month? 


br />


Thanks, 


br />


Laura


 

juliebryson 1421106836

Hi laura, I would be happy to look after her. I have lots of experience looking after animals. I can be very flexible with time.


 


 

LauraZ-990991 1421138431

Hi Julie, 


br />


If you are available and can take care of my dog for 2-3 days twice a month I think we should meet and talk details. 


br />


Thanks, 


Laura

jane mary mathew 1421334798

Hi Laura,


Hi,


I am willing to look after your dog at my place. I have two beagles (one male and female - 3.5 yrs, male dog neutererd) and they are friendly. In exchange would it be possible for you to keep mine with you when I am travelling?


my email [email protected]


Jane.

tmiceli 1421604228

Hi, Laura!!


 


i just moved to Lux, too, with my husband.  We have had to leave our dog with the in-laws and I miss her terribly!!!  I am not working at the moment and I have a lot of free time and would love to take care of your dog whenever you needed.  I am also a qualified Veterinary Surgeon so your dog would be in good hands.  :-)


 


All the Best,
Theresa 

LauraZ-990991 1421606875

Hi Theresa, 


br />


I will contact you as soon as I manage to bring my dog here. I don't want to stress her traveling by plane and I need to buy a car. This will happen in Feb. 


My apartment is in Fentange but even if your place is not in the area it wouldn't be a problem to bring her to your place. 


Thanks, 


Laura


 


 

juliebryson 1424375952

Hi laura,


Yes we can meet and discuss details. Email me [email protected]


Julie


 


 

Mags-912769 1509963431

Hi,


I'm looking for someone to take care of a dog that I don't have yet, we go away 5 times per year for either 1 week or 2 weeks. In the summer a bit longer. Need someone with a garden. I can either exchange or pay.

Mags 

Standard -Chartered-919975 1516444223

Are you looking for a quick loan for your business or for your personal need. Would you like to buy a car or maybe buy a home and get married but you do not have enough money and stop looking because the mortgage movement gives the loan amount only 2% interest rate waiting for it yet? Van $ 5000, $ 27,000 and $ 171,000 per 2%. Go tell your family friend and co-workers,

Contact us today for more information with email and phone number below.


E-mail: [email protected]


Yvonne: + 1-602-814-0662

Join the discussion
LOGIN OR REGISTER

Login