Dance & Ballet Performance

Don Juan from Thu 6th Oct to Sun 25th Jun
Don Juan was created from the texts of Tenorio by Jose Zorrilla, written in the nineteenth century and for the first time a XVI century musical has been created for XXI century theatre. Don Juan Tenorio has been represented in the Spanish theatre since 1844 and only now is getting into mainstream Th...
Giselle - Cuban National Ballet from Wed 10th May to Sun 14th May
Internationally aclaimed dancer Alicia Alonso leads the Cuban National Ballet.They present Giselle, a story of a beautiful young girl who lives in a small hamlet in medieval Rhineland and inspired by a popular German fable.At the Teatros del Canal from 10th to the 14th MayTues-fri: 8pmSat: 6.30pm an...
San Isidro 2017 from Thu 11th May to Mon 15th May
San Isidro is the patron saint of Madrid City and between the 11th and 15th of May Madrid is full of cultural activities. Including a full programme of bullfighting at Las Ventas Bullring, over 50 musical concerts and street fairs and activities. Check out the oficial website for exact details.
Sara Baras - Voices from Thu 23rd Feb to Sun 30th Apr
From humble beginings, Sara Baras has become a reference point for Flamenco dance. Her professional career now spans two decades.Sara presents her latest work, Voices, which opened to international acclaim at the  Champs-Élysées Theatre in Paris.She will be in Madrid performing at the Teat...
Boléro from Wed 26th Apr to Sun 30th Apr
From the 26th to the 30th April, the Teatros de Canal will host Boléro. Performed by the Béjart Ballet Lausanne, directed by Gil Roman and comprising of three works: Le mandarin merveilleux, Tombées de la dernière pluie and Boléro.Wed-fri: 20:00 hSat: 17:00 h & 21:30 hSun: 18...
Ohlala - SEXY - CRAZY – ARTISTIC Every Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Thu 6th Apr to Sun 18th Jun
Teatro de la Luz Phillips Gran Via will be hosting the Folies Bergère from Paris and U Palatinu from Ajaccio, Corsica, who will be performing Ohlala - SEXY - CRAZY – ARTISTIC, an incredible fusion between circus and cabaret.A show full of sensuality and that includes some of the best dancers an...

Login