I Want to gain some knowledge about vegan diet, what is the foods excludes vegan diet. I know that Milk, Dairy products, Chocolates, Milk shakes, Ice creams etc is in the list but anything like burgers and french fries. Would it exclude them?
Hello, Here you can read about the difference between vegetarian and vegan diet.http://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/guide/vegetarian-and-vegan-diet
thanks for this link Karupita