Music: Rock, Pop & Country

Lespri Ravann / Barrio Loco in Toulouse (31) from Thu 8th Jun to Thu 7th Sep
Lespri Ravann/Barrio Loco on Thursday 8th June at 19h at the Center d'Animation de la Reynerie, Place Abbal, Toulouse (31) and every Thursday during the summer.     In the gardens of the castle and on the lake of La Reynerie, we invite you to share a sportive, musical and festi...
Pop in the City on July 1st in Toulouse (31).   30 challenges in 5 categories.      With a map of the city and a roadbook, your team will have to complete as many challenges as possible before crossing the finish line.In Toulouse, they will have to work the art of...
Block Party Original # 5 on Sunday 4th June from 11h to 21h at MJC, 13 Rue de la République, Albi (81)Programme: and see website11am - 7pm: JAM GRAFF_ Paris / Lyon / Grenoble / Toulouse / Montauban / Albi.1:30 pm: Pre-selection Battle Kids14h: Battle Kids + Show BeatBox15h: Stage BeatBox with Stan P...
Nuit Pastel 2017 - 9th Year on Saturday 3 June 2017, "cultural heritage, natural heritage" in Albi (81).   Arts and culture invade the heart of the city on Saturday 3 June, the time for a new cultural break between the Rochegude Park and the right bank.   25 free cultural event...
Festival Pause Guitar at Pratgraussals (81) from Thu 6th Jul to Sun 9th Jul
Festival Pause Guitar at Base de loisirs de Pratgraussals, From Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th July.    Pause Guitare is the first song and music festival in Midi-Pyrénées, as well as the 1st event of the Tarn.   
Concerts on 16th June at Prairie des Filtres, Toulouse (31) from 7 to 25 €    Compagnie Karanbolaz 'En attendant dodo' - Musical Theatre from 8 years of age (La Reunion) at 17h30.    Menwar (Maurice) à 18h30, Christine Salem (La Réunion) à 20h, Gren Seme (La Réunion) à...
UK DJ at the Irish Legend Bar in Jegun (32) Every Fri from Fri 20th Jan to Fri 22nd Dec
UK DJ at the Irish Legend Bar in Jegun (32) on 20th January from 20h.      Tel: +33 (0) 5 62 64 55 13.     This is a new to La Legende Irlandaise.   Come and enjoy the first for this year and then every month.    Music from 80s and 90...
Jam session, Noctambule - open scene in Albi (81) Every Wed from Wed 1st Feb to Wed 6th Dec
Jam session, Noctambule - open scene at MJC, 13 rue de la république, Albi (81) on the first Wednesday of every month from 20hFirst part: Middle Blues Band, Albigensian band, deeply rooted in the blues, returns to the precursor style, rhythm'n blues and proposes a set inspired by Roy Milton, Lowel...
Celtic Session at La Legende Irlandaise, Jegun (32) from Fri 14th Apr to Fri 8th Dec
Celtic Session at La Legende Irlandaise, Jegun (32) every second Friday of the month from 14th April to 8th DecemberTél : +33 (0)5 62 64 55 13
Water Mix Festival at Fenouillet (31) from Fri 23rd Jun to Sun 25th Jun
Water Mix Festival at Lac du Bocage, Fenouillet (31) on Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June.    Tickets from From 35 to 80 €.A new world, the world of water mix, a new concept of Festival, sport, adrenaline and concerts.    In an exceptional environment, on the shores of La...

Login