Art & Exhibitions

Handicraft L'Isle Every Sat from Sat 2nd Apr to Sun 29th Sep
50 painters sculptors and craftspeople exhibit and create facing the public. The Love Artisan L'Isle sur la Sorgue, every first Saturday of the month from April to September, become a Vauclusien rendezvous for lovers of art and craft Art.
Cristallerie de la Fontain Everyday from Thu 14th Jan to Sun 1st Jan
Come and experience artisan expertise in authentic crystal work in Fontaine de Vaucluse. They design and make pieces from glass rods moulded using a blow torch. This artisan work ensures each creation is unique. You can also commission bespoke pieces.
Photography Festival - Arles Everyday from Sat 4th Jul to Tue 25th Sep
International Festival of Photography in Arles (South of France) photography festival that takes place every year in summer. There are over sixty exhibitions in various exceptional heritage locations in the town of Arles. The Arles Meetings helps to share the photographic heritage of the world,...
Combas at the Lambert from Sun 5th Feb to Mon 5th Jun
The Lambert Collection in Avignon was created in 2000 by Yvon Lambert who wished to present to the public his personal collection of contemporary art in the Caumont hotel. This collection of contemporary art reflects the major art movements of our time: Minimal art, Conceptual art, Land art, pa...
Marilyn I Wanna Be Loved By You from Thu 9th Feb to Mon 1st May
Marilyn Monroe (1926-1962) is undoubtedly one of the most photographed stars in the history of cinema. She was captured by some of the best photographers of her day: André de Dienes, Milton Greene, Philippe Halsmann, Eve Arnold, Cecil Beaton, Sam Shaw, Ed Feingersh, George Barris, and Bert Stern, al...
Visit to the Prehistoric Museum Everyday from Sat 1st Jan to Sat 31st Dec
Visit to the Prehistoric Museum at the Gorges du verdon in Quinson. Open all year round from 10:00-18:00. Special entry rates for families. Further information is available by visiting the website or contacting the museum on 04 92 74 09 59.

Login