Services


Classifieds

1639413723
HelloLooking for someone who can tune our piano and it’s available asap to come to our house in ValbonneThank you!
1638962929
Hi ! I'm looking for a native speaker who would like to conversate with me in english. I can help you improve your french or italian if...
1638274356
The company COURS ADO, located in Grasse and in Cannes, is proposing private home lessons to students from all levels.We are actually recruting an Eng...
1634825073
Hi, I am looking for someone to pick-up my 2 daughters at school (Les hauts de Vaugrenier in Villeneuve Loubet), on Mondays and Thursdays, from 4 pm t...
1633280611
Looking for Asian cook who can travel to us . 
1632752828
we are looking for a full time cleaner to clean home and office, ironing washing and general cleaning duties.full salary offered 1500€ per month for a...
1632174296
Hi all! We are moving to Saint-Paul de Vence on 4th October and are looking for a babysitter who could take care of our son. We need help from Monday...
1631475526
Cleaner-Auto entrepreneur Hello, I am looking for a cleaner that can help with Cleanings and Check- ins. The work I can provide for you is the cl...
1631216028
Part-time position in La turbie,  for an English-speaking Nanny.- Tuesday - Thursday 05:30pm - 07:30pm - Babysitting 2 children (5 and 7)&nb...
1630573006
Hello,I urgently ned to return to the UK as my father passed away.  Would anyone like to share the costs of the Eurotunnel crossing?  It wou...
1630426085
Hello, I'm looking for someone to help me fix my Evinrude E-tec 50 hp outboard motor. It used to start first time every time, but had a blocked pipe....
1629731716
Hello,I am looking for someone to take my small & friendly dog out for at least an hour a day for 5 days.August 23/29. In Beausoleil Moneghetti.Le...
1628782939
We are looking for a waitiess/waiter for restaurant/bar accommodation food good salary out side of paris
1627414443
Need someone to erect storage on mezzanine floor, hanging and shelving, nothing too fancy and able to make something utilising all space available.
1627294434
Require a part time cleaner for villa in Opio/Le Rouret only 3 hours every two weeks preferably able to speak some english.
1627289540
I am looking for an english teacher/speech therapist to come to Valbonne to work with my brother to improve his speech. His knowledge of english is na...
1627043432
wanted Nanny part-time to take care of 3 children , must be fully bilingual French/English and educated. Long term.
1626854232
Looking for a swimming pool maintenance company Vallauris area.
1625574814
Handymany needed (CLASSIFIED)Handymany needed at our apartment on Rue D'Antibes in Cannes. We need a handyman to help us with the maintenance and...
160 Euro per day
1625317835
Looking for an experienced Changover, meet and greet person for July and August for a one bedroom apartment in Menton centre. It would involve liaisin...

Login