Events & Festivals

Chateau des Demoiselles Exhibition from Sat 28th Jan to Sat 10th Jun
28th January – 10th  June 2017Catherine Vinay photographer« Les Charmes japonais des Migawari-zaru »Free entranceChâteau Des Demoiselles – La motte
Riviera International Singers perform their Summer Concert in the Anglican Church of Cannes, rue Branly, on Saturday 10 June and on Sunday 11 June at Mougins School. Both concerts start at 20:00. The programme includes a light-hearted mixture of songs by Joseph Haydn, some Scottish ballads and medle...
A free glass of Veuve Clicquot champagne will be offered to every mother celebrating with family this lunchtime.
Cannes VW Festival from Sat 3rd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
A chance to see a plethora of VW touring vans in all their splendour.
Céline Dion Thu 20th Jul
Céline Dion performs at 20:30 at the Allianz Riviera stadium in Nice. Tickets from €73 to €155.50, available from website and usual outlets.Allianz Riviera, boulevard des Jardiniers, 06000 Nice
Cannes Film Festival from Wed 17th May to Sun 28th May
The 70th Cannes Film Festival will take place from 17 to 28 May 2017.
Amber Lounge from Fri 26th May to Sun 28th May
Amber Lounge VIP Grand Prix event, entertaining F1 drivers, celebrities, royalty and VIP guests during the day on one of the luxury VIP yachts or at night in the Amber Lounge nightclub in Monaco.At Le Meridien Beach Plaza, Monaco.
Monte-Carlo Television Festival from Fri 16th Jun to Tue 20th Jun
Under the honorary presidency of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco, the Monte-Carlo Television Festival will open its 57th edition on Friday, June 16th at the Grimaldi Forum, with a glamorous ceremony that will feature a preview screening. Led by Laurent Puons, the Monte-Carlo Festival has become...
Mother's Day Lunch Sun 28th May
Celebrate Mother's Day in the beautiful Michelin-starred restaurant, Le Candille. David Chauvac, Olivier Roth and their teams have created a special menu to celebrate this important day.

Login