Sports & Sailing

Rallye des Princesses Thu 1st Jun
With a prestigious line-up of 80 collector's vehicles, the Rallye des Princesses is an unmissable event in the feminine car racing world.
Céline Dion Thu 20th Jul
Céline Dion performs at 20:30 at the Allianz Riviera stadium in Nice. Tickets from €73 to €155.50, available from website and usual outlets.Allianz Riviera, boulevard des Jardiniers, 06000 Nice
Fitness and Detox retreat from Mon 10th Jul to Sat 15th Jul
Fitness and detox retreat in a Provençal villa with pool and sea view near Cannes, offering a combination of various activities for simultaneous work and improvements on the body and mind.See website for further details.
Les Voiles Latines from Thu 25th May to Sun 28th May
The French stage of the Mediterranean Voiles Latines circuit. With Mediterranean culture and gastronomy in the limelight over the weekend.
The Rallye Megève - Saint-Tropez Classic involves more than 50 classic and modern cars, (1945 - 1986). Witness their arrival in the Place des Lices in the afternoon.
Giraglia Rolex Cup from Sat 10th Jun to Wed 14th Jun
The 65th edition of one of the year's most prestigious nautical events in St Tropez.
Trophée Panerai from Wed 31st May to Sun 4th Jun
Sailing regatta at the Port Vauban, Cap d’Antibes and the bay of Juan-les-Pins. See website for details.
Monaco F1 Grand Prix Hospitality Suite from Thu 25th May to Sun 28th May
MONACO F1 GRAND PRIX HOSPITALITY SUITE 2017 LE BRISTOL, 4th Floor, 25bis, boulevard Albert Ier, MC-98000 The 4th floor Bristol balcony AAA location has panoramic views over 70% of the circuit, including, the Start/Finish line, Piscine, the famous Sainte-Devote corner leading up to Casino square...
Marc Chagall from Sat 27th May to Mon 28th Aug
Exhibition of sculptures by Marc Chagall at the Musée National Marc Chagall, 36 avenue du Docteur Ménard, 06000 Nice.Open from 10:00 to 18:00, closed Tuesdays.
Paddle Yoga Mon 5th Jun
Take part in a unique form of yoga on paddle boards.

Login