Conventions, Expos & Trade Fairs

To promote domestic fitness industry and to train and specialize trainers"K-Training Week 2017 - 2nd Fitness, Bodybuilding and Sports Fair"It will be held in Kintex, Ilsan, Gyeonggi-do for three days from June 9 (Fri) to 11 (Sun)This "K-Training Week 2017" will be held in conjunction witha fitn...
Seoul Int'l Dental Exhibition & Scientific Congress from Fri 2nd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
Seoul Int'l Dental Exhibition & Scientific Congress. Period: June 2 - June 4, 2017(exhibition), June 3 - June 4, 2017(scientific congress). Venue: COEX Hall C, D(exhibition), COEX Confrenence Room South 3,4F(scientific congress). (Address: 159 Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul). Ex...
Seoul International Book Fair from Wed 14th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
Seoul International Book Fair will be held from  Wednesday, June 14 - Sunday, June 18, 2017 at the COEX. It is held in June each year. Categories for book fair are publishers, literary agencies, associations, distributors, exporters and importers, librarians, bookstores, printers.&nbs...
Korea World Travel Fair from Thu 1st Jun to Sun 4th Jun
Korea World Travel Fair in Seoul. 800 companies and organizations from 60 countries will be participating in the forthcoming fair, which is scheduled to run between Thursday, June 1 and Sunday, June 4, 2017 at the COEX. Period: Thursday, June 1 - Sunday, June 4, 2017. Venue: COEX Hall A, B...
2nd Edition of Plastic Art Seoul 2017 from Wed 28th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul
Plastic Art Seoul was launched by Subsidiary of Chungjark Gallery and Chungjarl Art.  The artists will exhibit a collection of sculpture, glass art, installation art, media art & mixed art at The COEX Hall D1, D2. This exhibition will promote Korean plastic art. Period: ...
COEX Exhibition Schedule in 2017 Everyday from Tue 1st Dec to Sun 31st Dec
Coex has been increasing exhibition competitiveness by inducing large scale exhibitions through integration and colocation. Coex has the best geographical condition, located in Gangnam at the heart of Seoul. To view the exhibition schedule, click "LIST" on the website.
KINTEX Exhibition Schedule 2017 from Fri 1st Jan to Sun 31st Dec
View Korea International Exhibition Center's upcoming event schedule and profile. KINTEX(Korea International Exhibition Center) is Korea's largest international exhibition and convention venue. KINTEX is located in Daehwa-dong, Ilsan-seogu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea.Transportation...
Korea International Safety & Health Show from Mon 3rd Jul to Thu 6th Jul
Korea International Safety & Health Show. Exhibition Period: Monday, July 3 - Thursday, July 6, 2017. Hours: 10:00am-17:00pm, 10:00am-16:00pm(last day). Venue: COEX Hall C(Address:   513 Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul). Exhibits Profile:·Safety Goods at Workplac...
The 5th Korea Festival Fair from Thu 15th Jun to Sat 17th Jun
The Festival Fair offers the ways to promote the festivals and events, how to plan and manage the the festivals, and provide festival information & festival goods.  Period: Thursday, June 15 - Saturday, June 17, 2017. Hours: 10:00am-17:00pm. Venue: COEX Hall C(Address:  ...
K-Training Week 2017 from Fri 9th Jun to Sun 11th Jun
Period: Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11, 2017.Venue: KINTEX Exhibition Center 2 Hall 6-7AExhibitorㅇ Body·building, Fitness, Sports Specialist Training programㅇ Silver·Rehabilitation·Child Special education training program ㅇ Sports, Fitness Club, Center, School, Institute and Tr...
In-Cosmetics Korea from Tue 20th Jun to Thu 22nd Jun
In-Cosmetics Korea is international trade fair of the cosmetics bringing together over 200 exhibitors of ingredients, fragrances, lab equipment, testing and regulatory solutions, as well as over 6,000 cosmetic manufacturers from Korea and overseas. Period: June 20 - Jun...
Seoul Auto Salon from Thu 13th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
Seoul Auto Salon will be held in Seoul starting on Thursday, July 13, 2017. This motor show is the largest and representative auto aftermarket exhibition in Korea and will end on Sunday, July 16, 2017. Period: Thursday, July 13 - Sunday, July 16, 2017.Hours: 10:00am-18:00pm.Venue: COEX Hall C,D...
The Seoul Illustration Fair 2017 from Thu 20th Jul to Sun 23rd Jul
The Seoul Illustration Fair 2017 is fine illustrations and graphic designs dedicated art fair, bringing artists and buyers together. Exhibition Period: Thursday, July 20 - Sunday, Jly 23, 2017. Hours: 10:00am-6:00pm. Venue: COEX Hall D(159 Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul).

Login