Dance & Ballet Performances

Saturday Performance of Korean Music & Dance Every Sat from Thu 12th Jan to Sat 30th Dec
Saturday Performance of Korean Music & Dance. Date: Every Saturday of each month from January 1st 2017 to December 30th, 2017. Venue: National Gugak Center(Address: 2364 Nambusunhwan-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul). Price: 20,000won(A), 10,000won(B). Duration: 80 minutes.
Ballet Gala, The Masterpiece from Wed 22nd Mar to Fri 28th Jul
'The Ballet Gala, The Masterpiece' will be performed with the participation of five Korean dance companies on Wesdnesday, March 22, 2017 / Wednesday, May 24, 2017 / Friday July 28, 2017 at the Mapo Arts Center.  Date: Wesdnesday, March 22, 2017 / Wednesday, May 24, 2017 / Friday July 28, 2...
Compagnia Finzi Pasca "La Verita" from Thu 27th Apr to Sun 30th Apr
"La Verita" is created by Swiss theatre Company Compagnia Finzi Pasca. This production fuses theatre, dance and circus performing in English with Korean subtitles.  Period: Thursday, April 27 -  Sunday, April 30, 2017.  Time: Weekdays 8:00 pm, Sat 7:00 pm, Sun 3:00 pm.  Venue: LG...
Lee Won Guk(이원국)- Monday Ballet Story Every Mon from Thu 12th Jan to Mon 26th Jun
Every Monday of each month at 8:00pm, Lee Wo Guk holds a ballet show and ballet story on local stage at the  Myeongryun Small Theater in Daehakro. Lee Won-kook is a winner of the Best Partner Award at the 2001 Moscow International Ballet Competition. Venue: Myeongryun Small Theater(Address...
National Theater of Korea: Shigane Nai from Thu 27th Apr to Sat 29th Apr
Nationa Theater of Korea presents 'Shigane Nai', a dance performance which was performed at Theatre National de Chaillot in France on June 2016. Period: Thursday, April 27 - Saturday, April 29, 2017. Time: Thu, Fri 8:00PM, Sat 3:00PM. Venue: Haeorum, National Theater of Korea(Add...
Universal Ballet: 2017 Season Repertory from Fri 19th May to Sun 31st Dec
Universal Ballet: 2017 Season Repertory. Shim Chung: Friday, May 19- Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Cheonan Arts Center/Cheonan. This is Modern: Friday, August 4- Sunday, August 6, 2017 at Chungmu Arts Center/Seoul. Onegin: Friday, November 24- Sunday, Novermber 26, 2017 at Seoul Arts Cent...
Universal Ballet performs Ballet Gala The Masterpiece on Wednesday, May 24, 2017-8:00pm at the Mapo Arts Center(28 Daeheung-ro 20-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul). Price: 20,000won-30,000won.
2017 (SCF) Seoul International Choreography Festival from Mon 1st May to Thu 31st Aug
2017 (SCF) Seoul International Choreography FestivalThe Modern Dance Promotion of Korea hosts 2017 SCF for choreographers who pursue contemporary dance art without specific classification of genre. The festival, which has been performed in cooperation with renowned international festivals, has provi...
Company Wayne McGregor "Atmos" from Fri 26th May to Sat 27th May
Company Wayne McGregor returns to Seoul again with random dance "Atmos".  Atmos performed by Company Wayne McGregor unites science and dance in this performance.  Date: Friday, May 26 - Saturday, May 27, 2017. Time: 5/26(Fri) 8:00pm, 5/27(SaT 5:00pm. Venue: LG Arts Center.&n...

Login