Music: Rock, Pop & Country

Seoul Jazz Festival 2017 from Sat 27th May to Sun 28th May
Two days of jazz festival at Olympic Park, with Jamiroquai, Tower of Power, Honne, Cecile McLorin Salvart, and many more. Period: Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, 2017. Venue: Olympic Park. 1st Lineup: Jamiroquai, Tower of Power, Honne, Cecile McLorin Salvart, and many more.
Ultra Korea 2017 from Sat 10th Jun to Sun 11th Jun
Ultra Korea, a part of the world's premier electronic music festival(Ultra Music Festival) will take place as scheduled June 10 - June 11, 2017 at Seoul Olympic Stadium.  Check out Phases of the Ultra Korea 2017 lineup! 
RADWIMPS Asia Live Tour at Yes24 Live Hall from Fri 9th Jun to Sat 10th Jun
Japanese rock band RADWIMPS will visit Seoul for just two days. Date: Friday, June 9 - Saturday, June 10, 2017. Time: 8:00pm(6/9), 6:0pm(6/10); Venue: Yes24 Live Hall(Address: 20 Gucheonmyeon-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul). Ticket: 88,000won.(Website in Korean only)
Forte Di Quatro on Tour from Sun 7th May to Sat 1st Jul
Forte Di Quatro, JTBC's 'Phantom Singer' winner on tour from May 7 to July1, 2017. Tour: Suwon(May 7), Jeonju(May 20), Cheongju(May 24), Goyang(May 27), Gwangju(June 3), Changwon(June 23), Seongnam(June 24), Daegu(July 1).Price : R  110,000 Won S  99,000&...
Rainbow Island 2017 Music & Camping from Sat 3rd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
Reserve camping ground around Jara Island in Gapyeong for a weekend in June. Gyapyeong is one of the favorite tourist destination and known for jazz festival, fire works and recreation. Gapyeong is located 59km/37mile north-east of Seoul. Period: Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4, 2017.  L...
Korea Japan Super Rock <Great Meeting>in Seoul. K-Rock and J-Rock in Seoul. Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017. Time: 4:00pm-9:00pm. Venue: Jangchung Arena(Address: 241 Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul). Tickets: 121,000won(VIP), 99,000won(R), 88<000won(S), 77,000won(A). Artists...
Chicago-based American band, Born of Osris', Live in Seoul on Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at the West Bridge Live Hall in Mapo, Seoul. Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017. Time: 18:30pm. Venue: West Bridge Live Hall(Address: 338-10 Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul). Tickets: 77,000won(advance...
An American singer Britney will perform live at the Gocheok Sky Dome, the largest indoor baseball stadium in Seoul Date: June 10, 2017. Venue: Gocheok Sky Dome(430 Gyeongin-ro, guro-gu, Seoul). Tickets: 220,000won(WIP), 165,000won(VIP), 143,000won(R), 121,000won(S), 99,000won(A),...
Spectrum presents 'Dream Station Live for Now' at the Nanji Hangang Park in Seoul on Saturday, May 27, 2017. Th rock band Dream Station come out of Brooklyn New York City. Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017. Location: The Nanji Hangang Park Price: 77,000won(regular ticket price).
Banks, an American singer and songwriter hailed from California, is coming first time to Seoul, live in concert in July at Yes24 Muv Hall. Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017. Time:8:00pm. Venue: Yes24 Muv Hall(Address: 368-22 Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul). Price: 88,000won(standing).
HBC May Festival 2017 from Thu 25th May to Sun 28th May
Hae Bang Chon May Music Festival will take place on Friday May 26th , and Saturday May 27th. This is the 12th year of the Hae Bang Chon music festival for the newly named “green” area of HBC and the endurance of the longest running independent music fest. The definitive expat and international music...
Jisan Valley Rock Music & Arts Festival from Fri 28th Jul to Sat 29th Jul
Jisan Valley Rock Music & Arts Festival hosted by Valley Rock Festival. The resort has facilities for skiing, snow boarding, mountaineering, as well as a host of support services. Date: Friday, July 28 - Saturday, July 29, 2017. Time: 10:00am-21:59pm. Venue: Jisan Foerest Resort(S...
Spectrum Dance Music Festival presents Dream Station Live for Now. Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017. Time:  1:00pm-10:00pm. Venue: Nanji Hanriver Park(162 Sangamnanji-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul).Ticket: 77,000won(55,000won with Hana Card).
Japanese band Comodo Dragon will visit Seoul 6th times featuring ONE MAN LIVE <6th Seoul Tour> in SEOUL  Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017. Time: 5:30pm. Venue: KT&G Sangsang Madang Live Hall(65 Eoulmadang-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul). Tickets: 55,000won(in advance), 60,000wo...
Heineken present 5tardium 'The Grand Voyage' one night , five stages with five different experiences. Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017. Venue: Jamsil Olympic Stadium Ticket: 89,000won(the 1st phase official ticket).
Celebrating 10th anniversary of its opening, KT&G Sangsang Madang will hold a concert featuring Vol.3 Bandpia and Romantic Punch. Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017. Time: 6:00pm. Venue: KT&G Sangsang Madang Live Hall(367-5, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul).

Login