Bazaars, Markets & Fairs

Flea Party (March) from Wed 1st Mar to Fri 31st Mar
March Flea Party running throughout the month, from 13:00-19:00 daily at Lucky Plaza beside Jollibee. Revamp your wardrobe, bring friends, and a shopping bag.
Fleawhere: Artbox from Fri 14th Apr to Wed 26th Apr
Thai flea with an artistic theme, held in the space beside MBS The Shoppes, with fashion and lifestyle stalls to suit all tastes. Bring a friend - and a shopping bag!
Flea Party (April) from Sat 1st Apr to Sun 30th Apr
For the month of April, a chance to visit your favourite stalls. Come on down to Lucky, bring your friends and bag some bargains (unit #06-48B, right beside Jollibee).
Fleawhere Makers' Parade @ SOTA from Sat 29th Apr to Sun 30th Apr
At the School of the Arts, an indoor Makers' Parade boasting the best tables of bargains and goodies, from 12:00-21:00 over a two-day period. Bring a friend - and your wallet.
The Fair (Mar) from Thu 30th Mar to Fri 31st Mar
Pan Pacific Hotel Orchard on Claymore Road welcomes The Fair for another two days of stalls offering gifts, fashion, jewellery and more.
NCA Singapore hosts regular garage sales at the Hollandse Club, and the next one is on Sunday 28 May.Items are collected the day before a sale; hunt around for a bargain, find a hidden gem, bring friends!For more details keep your eye on the site
Hypefest @ iLight Marina Bay from Fri 3rd Mar to Sun 26th Mar
A flea with an indie slant, where cool goodies and funky shopping is offset by the dazzling backdrop of the MBS area.Flea market schedule: Fri 18:00-23:00, Sat & Sun 16:00-23:00
Expat Fairs The Artisan Fair from Mon 20th Mar to Sun 16th Apr
At Suntec City's North Atrium a chance to browse stalls and discover new vendors, rediscover old favourites, shop for spring season and refresh your wardrobe - and your home! Includes clothing, furniture, stationery and the usual delicious f&b stalls for some sampling as you shop.
Fleawhere Festive Market from Fri 14th Apr to Sat 6th May
A whole array of seasonal goodies are on offer at this flea held at Tampines Hub. On selected dates from April to May visitors can enjoy local and artisinal goodies and treats from the usual array of stalls.Market dates (11:00-21:00):Fri 14, Sat 15 & Sun 16 AprSat 29, Sun 30 Apr, Mon 1 MaySat 6,...

Login