Traditional Irish Music at Murphy's Law

Every Fri from Sun 1st Jan to Fri 7th Dec

ADD YOUR LISTING

Every first Friday of the month, Murphy's Law cafe in The Hague Willemspark offers live traditional Irish music.

2017 Irish Music Nights Dates:

  • Friday 6th January  |  Friday 3rd February
  • Friday 3rd March  |  Friday 7th April
  • Friday 5th May  |  Friday 2nd June
  • Friday 7th July  |  Friday 4th August
  • Friday 1st September  |  Friday 6th October
  • Friday 3rd November  |  Friday 1st December

Murphy's Law - Dr. Kuyperstraat 7, 2514 BA The Hague








Login