Music: Jazz, Blues & Soul

BLACKADDER GOES FORTH Badhuistheater Amsterdam from Thu 15th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul
Blackadder Goes ForthA Badhuistheater stage adaptation of the BBC series   Written by                       Directed byCurtis and Elton           Michael ManicardiThursday to Saturday, June 15-17 at 8:15 pmFrid...
Live Music at Jazz Cafe Dizzy Every Tue, Thu from Thu 1st Dec to Thu 27th Dec
Live jazz music every Tuesday and Thursday night at Jazz Cafe Dizzy in Rotterdam city center. ‘s-Gravendijkwal 127, 3021 EK Rotterdam
Live Jazz at Murphy's Law from Mon 2nd Jan to Sat 29th Dec
Murphy's Law jazz cafe in The Hague Willemspark area offers live music every night of the week starting at 21:00 except Sunday when they are closed. Tram 9. Dr. Kuyperstraat 7, 2514 BA The Hague
Jam Session at Regentenkamer Every Wed from Tue 2nd Jan to Wed 19th Dec
Weekly jam session every Wednesday night from 20:00-23:45 open to all musicians, singers and listeners at Regentenkamer in The Hague. Set provided includes grand piano, drums, double bass, bass and guitar amp, and microphone/speakers. Free entry. Regentenkamer - Cort Heyligersstraat 4, 2518 PD Den H...
Live Music at Cafe De Bieb Every Sat from Sat 4th Feb to Sat 15th Dec
Every Saturday night jazz bar Cafe De Bieb offers live music from 22:00. Free entry. Veenkade 7-9, 2513 EE Den Haag
Jam Session at Cafe De Bebop Every Tue from Thu 1st Nov to Tue 18th Dec
Every Tuesday night from 20:30-23:30, Jazz Cafe De Bebop in Delft centrum hosts a jam session where blues, jazz and similar musicians can join. Kromstraat 33, 2611 EP Delft  
De Jazz at Rietveld Theater in Delft from Sun 15th Jan to Sun 16th Dec
Every third Sunday of the month, Rietveld Theater in Delft offers live jazz music from 20:30-22:30. Admission is free. 2017 Dates: 15 Jan / 19 Feb / 19 Mar / 16 Apr / 21 May / 18 June / 16 July / 20 Aug / 17 Sept / 15 Oct / 19 Nov / 17 Dec2018 Dates:  21 Jan / 18 Feb / 18 Mar / 15 Apr / 20 May...
Waterpop Music Festival from Fri 11th Aug to Sat 12th Aug
The 40th edition of the Waterpop music festival in Wateringen takes place on Friday and Saturday 11-12 August. In addition to a wide range of artists covering everything from heavy metal and rock to pop, blues and jazz, there will be a festival market, street performers and various activities for ch...
Jazz Festival Delft 2017 from Fri 25th Aug to Sun 27th Aug
The 2017 edition of Jazz Festival Delft takes place from Friday to Sunday 25-27 August at outdoor and indoor locations through the city center. The program will become available closer to the festival date. 
Strandwal Festival Rijswijk from Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
The 9th edition of the Stradwal (Shoreline) Festival in takes place on Saturday and Sunday, 9-10 September in Rijswijk. The event brings together businesses, clubs and associations in the city, and introduces them to local residents. Find out all the city has to offer. You'll also  get to enjoy...
Sunday Jazz at De Gekke Geit from Sun 8th Jan to Sun 17th Dec
Every Sunday you can find live jazz music and jam session at De Gekke Geit in The Hague city center (near Grote Markt). Lutherse Burgwal 5, 2512 CB Den Haag
Jazz Dayz at De Pier from Sun 19th Feb to Sun 17th Sep
Every third Sunday of the month, Jazz Dayz takes place on De Pier in Scheveningen from 14:00-18:00. Enjoy the relaxing vibes from a mix of country, blues, swing and, of course, jazz, performed by different bands. The Pier offers a range of shops, activities, restaurants and bars. 2017 Jazz Dayz...
Live Blues & Jazz at Cafe De Bebop Every Sun from Sun 1st Apr to Sun 30th Dec
Every Sunday from 15:00, Jazz Cafe Bebop in Delft city center offers live music blues and jazz music. Open until 01:00. Kromstraat 33, 2611 EP Delft 
Piano & Jazz on S.S. Rotterdam Every Fri, Sat from Fri 6th Jan to Sat 29th Dec
Every Friday and Saturday evening on the S.S. Rotterdam former cruise ship, which is now permanently anchored in the harbour, there is live music in the Piano Bar from 21:00-01:00 and live jazz music in the Club Room from 18:30-22:30. S.S. Rotterdam - 3E Katendrechtsehoofd 25, 3072 AM Rott...
Jam Session at Musicon Every Wed from Wed 4th Jan to Wed 19th Dec
Every Wednesday Soestdijksekade 345, 2574 AL Den Haag
North Sea Jazz Festival 2017 from Fri 7th Jul to Sun 9th Jul
The 2017 edition of North Sea Jazz takes place from Friday to Sunday, 7-9 July at Ahoy arena in Rotterdam. The event is one of the largest jazz festivals in the world and attracts top performers in jazz and related genres. Confirmed performers so far this year include Steve Winwood (Fri), Norah Jone...
Jazz in the Canal from Thu 17th Aug to Sat 19th Aug
'Jazz in de Gracht' is a 3-day music festival along four canals in The Hague city center (Bierkade, Groenewegje, Veenkade and Hooikade). Musicians on open boats entertain while sailing along the canal. Local bars and restaurants set up stalls in the street to keep spectators well sated. Bring a beac...
Zoetermeer Blues Festival 2017 from Thu 1st Jun to Sat 3rd Jun
The 25th anniversary edition of the Zoetermeer Blues Festival takes place from Thursday to Saturday 1-3 June 2017 at various locations including Nicolaasplein, Hovestein, Dobbe-eiland, Marseillepad, CKC & Partners and JJ Music House. Live performances encompassing a range of musical genres inclu...

Login