Pub, Café & Bar Events

STET presents My Father Held A Gun from Sat 13th May to Sun 14th May
In this production, storytellers Raphael Rodan and Sahand Sahebdivani (close friends from enemy countries, Iran and Israel) decide to confront their past, as the sons of men who lived through wars and revolutions. Do they measure up to the examples that were set by those who came before them? They r...
Open Mic Night at Gekke Geit from Sat 7th Jan to Sat 23rd Dec
Every Saturday night is open mic night for singers and musicians at De Gekke Geit, the bar in Hostel Den Haag located in The Hague center at Lutherse Burgwal 5.
Pub Quiz at The Fiddler Every Tue from Tue 20th Sep to Tue 18th Dec
Every other Tuesday The Fiddler Pub hosts a Quiz Night. Music, entertainment, food. Starts at 20:30. Riviervismarkt 1, 2513 AM The Hague. 
Plein XIX Every Thu, Fri from Thu 25th Aug to Fri 21st Dec
Every Thursday and Friday the Plein XIX has 'After Work Drink's' from 16:30 to 19:30 with music, socializing and happy hour drink specials. Plein XIX is located at Plein 19 in The Hague. Entry is free!
International Students Night at Einstein Every Wed from Wed 7th Sep to Wed 17th May
Every Wednesday night is International Students Night at Einstein bar in the Leiden city center. From 10pm onward, you can join your fellow international students for a drink or two. If the bar is full, international students have priority, so make sure you bring your ESN (Erasmus Student Netwo...
Wines Classes in English Spring 2017 from Wed 29th Mar to Thu 1st Jun
This Spring, Het Wijninstituut is offering two wines courses in English here in The Hague…Taste! (Wednesday 29th March 19:30-22:15) This is a one night, 3-hour class during which you will become acquainted with key types of grapes, learn how to distinguish between wines using colour, aroma, body and...
Pub Quiz Night at O'Sheas Rotterdam from Tue 3rd Jan to Tue 18th Dec
Every Tuesday night starting at 20:30 at O'Shea's Irish Pub in Rotterdam city center is a pub quiz. Questions are read in both Dutch and English. The quiz has 8 rounds including a music round and a picture round. There is an Early Bird dinner promotion from 17:00-20:00 where you can choose from one...
The Rotterdam English Comedy Night series features comedians from around the world. The performances are all in English. The April edition of RECN takes place on Friday 21st April at 19:00. The lineup includes Lois Bromfield (USA), David Duff (IE) and Brian Jordan (USA) plus host Joe Egan (CA). ...
Be You! at COC Haaglanden Every Fri from Thu 12th Dec to Fri 15th Dec
Every first and third Friday of the month, COC Haaglanden organizes a youth/student night at COC Cafe where younger members of The Hague LGBT community can get together for a drink, a chat, dancing and to meet new people. DJ Tipsy Freax is will be spinning. Entry if free. 22:00-02:00. Scheveningsvee...
Open Mic Night at De Bieb Every Wed from Wed 1st Feb to Wed 19th Dec
Every Wednesday is open mic night at Cafe De Bieb in The Hague. Performances from 21:30-midnight. Register in advance. De BieB - Veenkade 7-9, 2513 EE Den Haag
MC Irish Question Mark Quiz at O'Sheas Rotterdam Every Thu from Wed 11th May to Thu 7th Dec
Every first Thursday of the month starting at 20:30, M.C. Irish Question Mark hosts a fun international pubquiz at O'Sheas Pub in Rotterdam. The questions are only read in English and the quiz format is completely different than that on Tuesday night. Includes the popular 'jump the pumps' prize fo...
Quiz Night at O'Casey's Every Thu from Thu 12th Jul to Thu 20th Dec
Every Thursday night at 20:30 it's Quiz Night at O'Casey's Irish Pub in The Hague. The pub is accessible by tram #1, 10 (Kneuterdijk), bus #22, 24 (Kneuterdijk). Noordeinde 140, 2514 GP Den Haag
This course is a great starting point for the novice wine enthusiast, or those starting a career in wine or hospitality. This hands-on course teaches you through sight, smell and taste, to understand more about wine. By the end of the course you’ll be able to taste wine using a systematic approach,...

Login