pet sitting / house sitting around Zurich

4 Replies

hi everybody, last year i used to live in Wollerau and i've done a lot of dog and cat sitting and i really loved it, I will be back in Switzerland in September so if there is some owner who would need someone help to take care of there pets around Zurich lake, I will be realy happy to go out with them and to feed them, well everything they need.iIve a diplome in agriculture and an other one in management and concervation of the wild life, I've done 2 month of volunteer in a reserve in peru amasonia, with a lot of wild animal, and this month i'm going to take care of sea turtle. anyway all this to say that i have some experience with animal, there are my passion.If you leave in holiday in can also do some house sitting : I will take of your pets and in the same time keep your house safe and clean untill your return.Some stuff about me :i'm a 23 years old french girl who speak english all the time because of my travellings.i have also no problem to work with swissgerman people even if i don't speak german.Email if you need me. I have all the time during the morning and the afternoonsthank you My charges are not fixed, it depends of your geographical situation but generaly it's 20 chf

Replies

justwondering 1282386329

Good Morning


Where will you be living in Switzerland. Would you consider "day jobs" and just taking my dogs for a walk.

maylis-178104 1282551653

hi,


i will living at Wollerau, but i have a car so i can move around. yes i will be okay for the day jobs,


where do you live ?


cheers


maylis

maylis-178104 1282551731

i will arrive on the 22th of september by the way !

justwondering 1283044749



Hi
Thanks, have already found someone else, good luck though.
justwondering

Join the discussion
LOGIN OR REGISTER

Login